TSCI Board

Tuscaloosa Sister Cities Board of Directors

Kip Tyner, Chairman

Greg Madrid, Finance Committee Chairman

Christy Beem

Matthew Feller

Dr. Pamela Foster

Yukiko Gilbert

Bernd Greimel

Chad L. Jackson

Donna McKee

Matthew Orndorff

Leigh Pate

Edel Revord

Dr. Janet Sherrod

Lisa Keyes, Executive Director

The commission meets at 5pm on the second Wednesday of January, April, July and October in the Jemison Van De Graaff Mansion. Between quarterly meetings, the executive committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month to handle matters requiring action other than by the director.

The commission is a member of Sister Cities International, Japan America Society of Alabama, and the Alabama Germany Partnership.